2019 Division Two Draw

The 2019 Division Two season draw is below. A copy is also available here.

Round 1
Sat 27 April UNSW Barker Old Boys David Phillips Field
Hunters Hill St Patrick’s Boronia Park
Hills Forest Yattenden Oval
Lindfield Epping Soldiers Memorial Park
Round 2
Sat 4 May Barker Old Boys Lindfield Turramurra Oval
Forest Hunters Hill Melwood Oval
St Patrick’s Hills Hudson Park
Epping UNSW Somerville Oval
Round 3
Sat 11 May Lindfield UNSW Soldiers Memorial Park
Hunters Hill Hills Boronia Park
St Patrick’s Forest Hudson Park
Barker Old Boys Epping Turramurra Oval
Round 4
Sat 18 May UNSW Hunters Hill David Phillips Field
Barker Old Boys St Patrick’s Turramurra Oval
Hills Lindfield Yattenden Oval
Epping Forest Somerville Oval
Round 5
Sat 25 May Hunters Hill Barker Old Boys Boronia Park
Forest Lindfield Melwood Oval
St Patrick’s UNSW Hudson Park
Epping Hills Somerville Oval
Round 6
Sat 1 June UNSW Hills David Phillips Field
Barker Old Boys Forest Turramurra Oval
Lindfield Hunters Hill Soldiers Memorial Park
St Patrick’s Epping Hudson Park
Sat 8 June Wet Weather Week
Round 7
Sat 15 June Forest UNSW Melwood Oval
Hills Barker Old Boys Yattenden Oval
Lindfield St Patrick’s Soldiers Memorial Park
Epping Hunters Hill Somerville Oval
Round 8
Sat 22 June Lindfield Barker Old Boys Soldiers Memorial Park
Hunters Hill Forest Boronia Park
Hills St Patrick’s Yattenden Oval
UNSW Epping David Phillips Field
Round 9
Sat 29 June Barker Old Boys UNSW Turramurra Oval
St Patrick’s Hunters Hill Hudson Park
Forest Hills Melwood Oval
Epping Lindfield Somerville Oval
Round 10
Sat 6 July UNSW Lindfield David Phillips Field
Hills Hunters Hill Yattenden Oval
Forest St Patrick’s Melwood Oval
Epping Barker Old Boys Somerville Oval
Round 11
Sat 13 July Hunters Hill UNSW Boronia Park
St Patrick’s Barker Old Boys Hudson Park
Lindfield Hills Soldiers Memorial Park
Forest Epping Melwood Oval
Round 12
Sat 20 July UNSW Forest David Phillips Field
Barker Old Boys Hills Turramurra Oval
St Patrick’s Lindfield Hudson Park
Hunters Hill Epping Boronia Park
Sat 27 July Wet Weather Week
Round 13
Sat 3 August Barker Old Boys Hunters Hill Turramurra Oval
Lindfield Forest Soldiers Memorial Park
UNSW St Patrick’s David Phillips Field
Hills Epping Yattenden Oval
Round 14
Sat 10 August Hills UNSW Yattenden Oval
Forest Barker Old Boys Melwood Oval
Hunters Hill Lindfield Boronia Park
Epping St Patrick’s Somerville Oval
Sat 17 August Semi Finals
Sat 24 August Preliminary Finals
Sat 31 August Grand Finals