Welcome to Lindfield Rugby Club, the home of champagne running rugby!

With over 100 years of history and countless premierships, friendships and memories since forming in 1919, last year’s Centenary season (1919-2019) was a momentous milestone in the Club’s history with over 175 registered players donning the sky blue and white to play their part in a hugely successful year littered with highlights including:

  • 4th in the Division Two Club Championships (2110 points)

  • 3rd and 4th Grade winning the Minor Premiership

  • 5 of 6 teams qualifying for the Finals Series (2nd / 3rd / 4th / 5th Grade and Colts)

  • 3rd Grade winning the Blunt Cup Premiership Title

  • Finalist in the Suburban Rugby Division Two ‘Club of the Year’ Award

Off the back of this success, the Club has bigger and better things planned in 2020. So, if you’re looking to join a club that prides itself on maintaining a high standard of rugby but also values comradery and a great social atmosphere, we’d love you join us!

2019 Undefeated 3rd Grade Blunt Cup Premiers